The World According to Keitho

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m gonna be yuge

Posted by keithosaunders on May 14, 2016

I just hired a new booking agent! Say hello to John Miller.

Now let me tell you something…my client does not play in gin
joints for puke-faced millennials; he performs exclusively at top jazz clubs around the world.  I’m going to book him into the Village Vanguard, Lincoln Center, and the Tokyo Blue Note.  Only the best. 

People love him! He does tremendously well.

2 Responses to “I’m gonna be yuge”

  1. That is terrific, really terrific. John Miller is going to build you a great booking list–and nobody reps clients better than John Miller, believe me, and he does it really inexpensively. And he’s going to make Mexico pay for it.

Leave a Reply

 
