The World According to Keitho

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The NBA: Maximizing my free time

Posted by keithosaunders on July 5, 2016

Durant to the Warriors is a joke. At least, however, it saves me from watching meaningless, one-sided games.

Even with parity the NBA regular season is a sham, but now it’s ridiculous. Next season I’ll watch a game or two in November out of curiosity, maybe one with the Cavs when it comes up, and an occasional Clippers and/or Spurs game.

That’s it. Wake me up in May. I don’t even care about the first round.

2 Responses to “The NBA: Maximizing my free time”

  1. zapple100 said

    Here’s a funny one. Mello said The Knicks are a “super team.” I can’t stop laughing.

Leave a Reply

 
